Board of Governors 2010/2011

Foundation Governors

Mr J. Reid


Mr D. Perls

Vice Chair

The Reverend P. Dutton

Mr P. Fahy

The Reverend J. Joyce

Mr N. Johnson

The Reverend P. Munroe

Mr J. Rafferty

Mr M. Towers

LEA Governors (Appointed by CCC)

Mr P. Robinson

Elected Parent Governors

Mr C Mottram

Mrs J. Rowlands

Mr A. Taig

Elected Teacher Governors

Mr K Kelly


Mrs C. McKeagney

Mrs A Norman

Elected Staff Governor

Fr. J. Carney

Associate Member

Mrs J. Goodwin

Mrs P. Hughes

Governors with Special Responsibilities

Mr P. Fahy


Mrs P. Hughes

Champion for Children

Mr N Johnson

Special Needs

Mr J. Reid

Child Protection & Governor Training

Mr P. Robinson

Health and Safety

Mr A. Taig

G & T

Clerk to Governors

Mrs J. Goodwin

LEA Representative


St Nicholas Catholic High School was inspected by Ofsted on 6th and 7th July 2011. Ofsted found that St Nicholas' is an Outstanding school!
Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional